Unser Team

Betriebsinhaber Geschäftsführung

Herbert Wagner

Zimmermeister, Baumeister
herbert.wagner@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 21

Bautechnik Baumeister

Wolfgang Moser

Angebote, Bautechniker
wolfgang.moser@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 11

Josef Piereder

Angebote, Bautechniker
josef.piereder@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 14

Josef Reiseder

Angebote, Bautechniker
josef.reiseder@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 20


Bautechnik Zimmerei

Gerhard Daxecker

Zimmermeister
gerhard.daxecker@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 16

Leitung
Dachdeckerei-Spenglerei

Christian Nigl

Spengler- & Dachdeckermeister
christian.nigl@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 40

Planung

Franz Binder

Planung CAD, Personalverrechnung
franz.binder@huber-wimmer.at
+43 (0) 676 / 841 229 10

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Bauhofleitung

Galerie

Website made by Agentur Klartext